skip navigation

Florida Gulf Coast University

Website Directory  

FGCU Library Services

 

NOTICES


Social Sciences Librarian

 

Initial Meeting: Wednesday April 23, 2014 1:00 – 2:00 pm

Metadata and Discovery Librarian

 

Thursday, April 10th, 2:00 – 4:00 pm

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 2:00 - 4: 00

Health Professions & Social Work Librarian Search Committee Meetings

 

Search Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 9, 2014 3-5 p.m.

Telephone Interviews: Monday, April 14, 2014 2pm - 5pm & Wednesday, April16, 2014 1pm - 5pm

Head of Technical Services Search Committee Meetings (Req# 139030)

 
  • Monday, September 9, 2013, 9:00 AM- 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2013 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2013 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2014 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Telephone Interviews:

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014, 9:00 am – 12:00 noon

  • Thursday, January 16, 2014, 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

On-Site Interviews

  • Thursday, March 13th 10:00 – 11:00
  • Friday, March 14th 1:15 – 2:15

All Meetings are scheduled in LIB 224