It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowA comprehensive business database providing full-text access to scholar journal, newspapers, books, conference papers, industry profiles, more dating from 1923 to the present.
ABI/Inform Collection -- Risk Reports. Once you access the database:
Click the Advanced Search link
Enter the country name and publisher and report (or "country report") and click the Search button
Depending on the country, quarterly risk reports are available for multiple sectors (labor, logistics, crime). If you don't see a report for a particular sector, it may not exist. Move on.
Using the Advanced Search, enter your country's name in the first search box.
Enter report in the next box.
Results may includes more than one report type (country profile, risk, or industry). You'll probably want to review them all.
APA Citation In Business Source Ultimate--the database does the work --
StatistaThis link opens in a new windowStatista delivers statistical information on topics including economics, media, politics, and much more in various formats?spreadsheets, documents, graphs, charts, infographics.
Statista -- report format is similar to PowerPoint and the information is presented as a series of graphs, charts, and bulleted points
From the database homepage, type the country name and enter.