It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A monthly publication from the Council of Economic Advisors, Economic Indicators provides information on GDP, income, employment production, business activity,prices, money, credit, security markets, Federal finance, and international statistics.
This subscription database provides access to a lot of free content in categories including economics, agricultural, social, and more. Datasets can be downloaded into spreadsheets for analysis. Coverage varies.
A database of over 20,000 U.S. economic time series, arranged by categories such as banking, business/fiscal, consumer price index (CPI), employment, and regional data. Federal Reserve Economic Data (FRASER) and Archival Federal Reserve Economic Data (ALFRED) systems to create uninterrupted data series
Contains nearly 2,500 reports and datasets from several agencies of the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) covering U.S. and international agriculture and related topics, in report and spreadsheet formats.
Part of a suite of databases, the Historical National Accounts database provides information on GDP at current and constant prices, including an industry breakdown for 10 major sectors for the 19th and 20th centuries.
Use as a broad discovery tool for scholarly articles, book chapters, conference proceedings, working papers and more. If your settings are set to see library resources, Click Full-Text @FGCU Library link to connect to full text resources provided by FGCU Library subscriptions.