Skip to Main Content
FGCU Logo

Library Faculty

Current in-unit and out-of-unit library faculty

Faculty Landing Page

Regina Beard

Regina Beard

University Librarian, Interim Director, Research, Scholarship, & Instruction
Email: rmbeard@fgcu.edu

Anjana Bhatt

Anjana Bhatt

University Librarian, E-Resources
Email: abhatt@fgcu.edu

Jeremy Brown

Jeremy Brown

Associate Library Dean
Email: jerbrown@fgcu.edu

Anna Carlin

Associate Librarian, Instructional Technology
Email: acarlin@fgcu.edu

Rachel Cooke

Rachel Cooke

University Librarian, Education & the Arts
Email: rcooke@fgcu.edu

Tracy Elliott

Tracy Elliott

University Library Dean
Email: telliott@fgcu.edu

Peggy Glatthaar

Peggy Glatthaar

Assistant Librarian, Department Head
Email: mglatthaar@fgcu.edu

Vic Jones

Vic Jones

Assistant Librarian, University Archivist
Email: vjones@fgcu.edu

Traci Mays

Traci Mays

Assistant Librarian, Health & Human Services
Email: tmays@fgcu.edu

Kim Reycraft

Kim Reycraft

Associate Librarian, Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math
Email: kreycraf@fgcu.edu

Kaleena Rivera

Kaleena Rivera

Assistant Librarian, Research Systems & Applications Librarian
Email: krivera@fgcu.edu

Steve Rokusek

Steve Rokusek

Associate Librarian, Social Sciences
Email: srokusek@fgcu.edu

Danielle Rosenthal

Danielle Rosenthal

University Librarian, Director, Systems, Applications, & Creative Technologies
Email: drosenth@fgcu.edu

Heather Snapp

Heather Snapp

Associate Librarian, FYE/Outreach
Email: hsnapp@fgcu.edu

Rachel Tait-Ripperdan

Rachel Tait-Ripperdan

Associate Librarian, Language & Literature, History, Communication, Philosophy, & Religion
Email: rtait@fgcu.edu